Reviews

Steve
11/23/2020
Roast pork lo mein perfect
Barbara
11/15/2020
Food was good but took over an hour to get.
Trista
11/15/2020
Only place in town I trust, and did I mention the best food in town! #1 customer!!! 5 Starts every time !!! Only place I order from going on 8 years now!
Jason
8/3/2020
Excellent food and delivery
Jason
5/1/2020
Great food and I'm glad you're open now, but the way you have the restaurant now is so uninviting I don't think that I'll return anytime soon. I understand the press tells you it's the end of the world, but it's not. Clean up the place.
Jodi
12/13/2019
Took 1 hour and 15 minutes to get order
Connie
12/4/2019
After all these years, the food is always great
Patrisha
9/6/2019
Very very poor service. If I drove to the place for my order it would have taken fifteen minutes. I ordered on line for asap delivery at 4:39 p.m.. I paid my delivery fee and I had to call for my food an hour later. I got my food at 5:58 cold!
Abby
8/30/2019
Fast delivery, good food!
Abby
8/30/2019
Sooooo yummy!! Fastest delivery I’ve ever experienced from this restaurant as well!
Patrisha
8/24/2019
Food arrived an hour later and some of the items were cold
Alicia
8/5/2019
The egg roll was dry and barely had anything in it. The sesame chicken was over cooked. The fried rice was dry and bland. The moo goo gah pan was salty. No other flavor was present except salt. I didn't receive fork or anything. Will not go back!
Barkley
2/8/2019
Really good food and flavors. I asked for light sauce and it was Perfect!
Laura
2/2/2019
Great food every time we order!!! Delivery on time as requested!!! Would recommend Dragon Concourse to everyone
Paul
2/1/2019
Always fresh and on time with the order.Well recommended!!!
Jeff
1/16/2019
Excellent food, fast service
Paul
12/26/2018
Great food and always fresh to order.Well recommended!!!
Donna
12/24/2018
Sesame chicken was awesome and the teriyaki sticks tender . Spring rolls and rice warm and good. The egg rolls tasted sour tho. Like the cabbage was bad. This is 2nd they were like that. So thought it was one time thing but may be how are prepared.
Donna
12/22/2018
Quick.Friendly Service.Even corrected my order error where I ordered less spring rolls than I intended very quickly.I love their sweet and sour sauce. Thank you
Donna
12/18/2018
Quick. Friendly Service. Food was good temp and tasted yummy. I had Chicken Fried Rice.
Kyle
12/3/2018
These guys are the best, our order was delayed but they made it up to us with some free Gyoza. Easily the best Chinese food in Southaven, and always super friendly.
Daemn
12/2/2018
Took 75minutes to get my food at 3:45 in the afternoon and it arrived cold
Laura
9/13/2018
Best Food in Southaven!!!
Niki
9/8/2018
My food was great but you guys don't deliver to the Memphis area... so hopefully that can change
Joshua
7/30/2018
Fast and delicious as always.
Barbara
5/29/2018
Excellent, Delivered Hot , Correct, & Prompt. Delivery person very Courteous
Adrian
5/25/2018
I have gone here for 9 years for my Chinese food delivery. I’ve tried other places as they’ve popped up, but no one else is as good on food or customer service. Love this place!
Roslyn
3/30/2018
Very good
Amelia
3/27/2018
delivery was in 40 minutes and the order was correct and good
Laura
1/29/2018
Food arrived in timely manner, was hot, nicely packaged and great!! Plenty of extra sauce packs included. Family will eat no other Chinese Food!!!!
Jessica
1/13/2018
Delivered in terrible weather and the food was great!
Chelsey
1/12/2018
Great food and always accommodating with picky orders!
Joanne
1/8/2018
The delivery was faster than what I expected and the food was great!
Michael
11/13/2017
Pretty tasty.
Jordan
11/8/2017
Food was good , yet slightly cold when it finally arrived over hour and a half later . Ordered at 5:07pm order didn’t arrive till 6:40 pm ....
Joseph
10/27/2017
Everything was phenomenal
Michael
10/25/2017
No complaints.
Jennifer
10/19/2017
Always great food.. love the employees and the food!
Lisa
10/7/2017
Delicious every time!!!
Laura
10/6/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Brian
10/6/2017
Great food. Awesome service. Super friendly people who always have a smile on their face.
Mandy
9/15/2017
Awesome dish! Generous portion!
Bob
8/31/2017
Great food, service a bit slow, LOVED the chicken wings! Will order them again
Bill
8/13/2017
Fast hat food with a ton of Snow Peas. Great for late night munches.
Thomas
8/3/2017
Great food!
Jennifer
7/3/2017
The food was flavorful and plentiful and the delivery time was about right. I will eat this food again soon!
Patricia
6/29/2017
I have never been dissatisfied with the food or service here. Every experience has been pleasant. Dragon concourse is the best Asian cuisine in our area. 👌
Michael
6/25/2017
Good food! No complaints.
Any questions please call us.