Reviews

barkley
2/8/2019
Really good food and flavors. I asked for light sauce and it was Perfect!
Laura
2/2/2019
Great food every time we order!!! Delivery on time as requested!!! Would recommend Dragon Concourse to everyone
Paul
2/1/2019
Always fresh and on time with the order.Well recommended!!!
Jeff
1/16/2019
Excellent food, fast service
Paul
12/26/2018
Great food and always fresh to order.Well recommended!!!
Donna
12/24/2018
Sesame chicken was awesome and the teriyaki sticks tender . Spring rolls and rice warm and good. The egg rolls tasted sour tho. Like the cabbage was bad. This is 2nd they were like that. So thought it was one time thing but may be how are prepared.
Donna
12/22/2018
Quick.Friendly Service.Even corrected my order error where I ordered less spring rolls than I intended very quickly.I love their sweet and sour sauce. Thank you
Donna
12/18/2018
Quick. Friendly Service. Food was good temp and tasted yummy. I had Chicken Fried Rice.
Kyle
12/3/2018
These guys are the best, our order was delayed but they made it up to us with some free Gyoza. Easily the best Chinese food in Southaven, and always super friendly.
Daemn
12/2/2018
Took 75minutes to get my food at 3:45 in the afternoon and it arrived cold
Laura
9/13/2018
Best Food in Southaven!!!
Niki
9/8/2018
My food was great but you guys don't deliver to the Memphis area... so hopefully that can change
Joshua
7/30/2018
Fast and delicious as always.
Barbara
5/29/2018
Excellent, Delivered Hot , Correct, & Prompt. Delivery person very Courteous
Adrian
5/25/2018
I have gone here for 9 years for my Chinese food delivery. I’ve tried other places as they’ve popped up, but no one else is as good on food or customer service. Love this place!
Roslyn
3/30/2018
Very good
Amelia
3/27/2018
delivery was in 40 minutes and the order was correct and good
Laura
1/29/2018
Food arrived in timely manner, was hot, nicely packaged and great!! Plenty of extra sauce packs included. Family will eat no other Chinese Food!!!!
Jessica
1/13/2018
Delivered in terrible weather and the food was great!
Chelsey
1/12/2018
Great food and always accommodating with picky orders!
Joanne
1/8/2018
The delivery was faster than what I expected and the food was great!
Michael
11/13/2017
Pretty tasty.
Jordan
11/8/2017
Food was good , yet slightly cold when it finally arrived over hour and a half later . Ordered at 5:07pm order didn’t arrive till 6:40 pm ....
Joseph
10/27/2017
Everything was phenomenal
Michael
10/25/2017
No complaints.
Jennifer
10/19/2017
Always great food.. love the employees and the food!
Lisa
10/7/2017
Delicious every time!!!
Laura
10/6/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Brian
10/6/2017
Great food. Awesome service. Super friendly people who always have a smile on their face.
Mandy
9/15/2017
Awesome dish! Generous portion!
Bob
8/31/2017
Great food, service a bit slow, LOVED the chicken wings! Will order them again
Bill
8/13/2017
Fast hat food with a ton of Snow Peas. Great for late night munches.
Thomas
8/3/2017
Great food!
Jennifer
7/3/2017
The food was flavorful and plentiful and the delivery time was about right. I will eat this food again soon!
Patricia
6/29/2017
I have never been dissatisfied with the food or service here. Every experience has been pleasant. Dragon concourse is the best Asian cuisine in our area. 👌
Michael
6/25/2017
Good food! No complaints.
Richard
6/24/2017
Great food. Delivered quick. Still very hot. Really enjoyed the experience.
Brian
6/24/2017
Food was great ! Delivery took awhile. Delivery took maybe one hour.
Viktoria
6/10/2017
Loved general tso's
Douglas
5/27/2017
As always quick delivery and awesome food.
Shannon Mark
5/14/2017
Great food fast delivery. Very nice people. We love Dragon Concourse!!
Sally
4/27/2017
Everything that we have ordered has been wonderful.
Laura
4/17/2017
Food was great!! delivery was fast and food was sti;; nice and warm. Will be regular customer from now on and will gladly tell friends.
Patricia
3/25/2017
The food is always fantastic!!
Maliah
3/20/2017
Best delivery service and food experience thus far. Our food was still hot and tasted amazing!
James
3/20/2017
Great food & ready when we got there to pick up.
Shree
3/5/2017
They should put more
Erika
3/3/2017
They forgot my chopsticks and the crab wontons were nasty other than that the food was good
Any questions please call us.