Reviews

Laura
9/13/2018
Best Food in Southaven!!!
Niki
9/8/2018
My food was great but you guys don't deliver to the Memphis area... so hopefully that can change
Joshua
7/30/2018
Fast and delicious as always.
Barbara
5/29/2018
Excellent, Delivered Hot , Correct, & Prompt. Delivery person very Courteous
Adrian
5/25/2018
I have gone here for 9 years for my Chinese food delivery. I’ve tried other places as they’ve popped up, but no one else is as good on food or customer service. Love this place!
Roslyn
3/30/2018
Very good
Amelia
3/27/2018
delivery was in 40 minutes and the order was correct and good
Laura
1/29/2018
Food arrived in timely manner, was hot, nicely packaged and great!! Plenty of extra sauce packs included. Family will eat no other Chinese Food!!!!
Jessica
1/13/2018
Delivered in terrible weather and the food was great!
Chelsey
1/12/2018
Great food and always accommodating with picky orders!
Joanne
1/8/2018
The delivery was faster than what I expected and the food was great!
Michael
11/13/2017
Pretty tasty.
Jordan
11/8/2017
Food was good , yet slightly cold when it finally arrived over hour and a half later . Ordered at 5:07pm order didn’t arrive till 6:40 pm ....
Joseph
10/27/2017
Everything was phenomenal
Michael
10/25/2017
No complaints.
Jennifer
10/19/2017
Always great food.. love the employees and the food!
Lisa
10/7/2017
Delicious every time!!!
Laura
10/6/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Brian
10/6/2017
Great food. Awesome service. Super friendly people who always have a smile on their face.
Mandy
9/15/2017
Awesome dish! Generous portion!
Bob
8/31/2017
Great food, service a bit slow, LOVED the chicken wings! Will order them again
Bill
8/13/2017
Fast hat food with a ton of Snow Peas. Great for late night munches.
Thomas
8/3/2017
Great food!
Jennifer
7/3/2017
The food was flavorful and plentiful and the delivery time was about right. I will eat this food again soon!
Patricia
6/29/2017
I have never been dissatisfied with the food or service here. Every experience has been pleasant. Dragon concourse is the best Asian cuisine in our area. 👌
Michael
6/25/2017
Good food! No complaints.
Richard
6/24/2017
Great food. Delivered quick. Still very hot. Really enjoyed the experience.
Brian
6/24/2017
Food was great ! Delivery took awhile. Delivery took maybe one hour.
Viktoria
6/10/2017
Loved general tso's
Douglas
5/27/2017
As always quick delivery and awesome food.
Shannon Mark
5/14/2017
Great food fast delivery. Very nice people. We love Dragon Concourse!!
Sally
4/27/2017
Everything that we have ordered has been wonderful.
Laura
4/17/2017
Food was great!! delivery was fast and food was sti;; nice and warm. Will be regular customer from now on and will gladly tell friends.
Patricia
3/25/2017
The food is always fantastic!!
Maliah
3/20/2017
Best delivery service and food experience thus far. Our food was still hot and tasted amazing!
James
3/20/2017
Great food & ready when we got there to pick up.
Shree
3/5/2017
They should put more
Erika
3/3/2017
They forgot my chopsticks and the crab wontons were nasty other than that the food was good
chris
2/19/2017
Delivery service was very slow when i called they acted like they had no idea about my order ! The food was good just took too long to get it !
Bill
2/19/2017
Everything except the Fried Rice was excellent, the Fried Rice tasted burnt and had black bits mixed in with it. Delivery was on time and very courteous.
Carla
2/10/2017
The General tso chicken was over cooked; chicken lomein was terrible and where was the chicken? I don't recommend the crab Rangoon. Sweet & Sour chicken was good. Def did not eat our $50 order.
Cody
1/28/2017
She was very nice. But the order was not the same as i remember. Mistake was probably on my part. Will order again
Jennifer
1/26/2017
Always perfect
Katrina
1/23/2017
The Mongolian beef, though tasty, was a lot more onion than beef. The rest of the meal was quite good. The delivery was fairly quick.
Melinda
1/22/2017
The food is really good; however, they always seem to be out of shrimp when I want it, and on this last delivery, they were 30 minutes past the time they said they would be there - no phone call, no text, no nothing saying they would be late. Also, there seems to frequently be a problem with the drinks we order - them bringing the wrong one.
Veronica
1/4/2017
The food was excellent
Lisa
12/30/2016
The food is always great!
Elizabeth
12/15/2016
always the best =)
Any questions please call us.